Flunk Day 2019

From The Wiki Fire
Revision as of 12:46, 6 March 2019 by 162.247.132.158 (Talk)

Jump to: navigation, search

The hype, the hope, and the hurt, the facts and the phallices; when will you grab your 6 foot bong? When should you buy your PBR? Have you spotted Teresa Amott without her human skin? Tell us about the unicorn that galloped through the quad. Pick your outfit, fill your bottles with rum, grab a shovel and dig dig d i g

Join us. Hear the friars. Join us with pots and pans and heart and hype.

Join us.


(don't forget to hydrate.)

Contents

Join in the fun?

Visit the How to edit the wikifire page for a quick rundown of the steps for how to edit this (and any other) page!

the more contributors we have, the more fun it gets.

March 20, 2019 (Wed)

March 21, 2019 (Thu)

March 22, 2019 (Fri)

March 25, 2019 (Mon)

March 26, 2019 (Tue)

March 27, 2019 (Wed)

March 28, 2019 (Thu)

March 29, 2019 (Fri)

This is admitted students day. Definitely not Flunk Day.

April 1, 2019 (Mon)

An April Fools Flunk? Has to be this day.

April 2, 2019 (Tue)

April 3, 2019 (Wed)

April 4, 2019 (Thu)

April 5, 2019 (Fri)

April 8, 2019 (Mon)

April 9, 2019 (Tue)

April 10, 2019 (Wed)

April 11, 2019 (Thu)

April 12, 2019 (Fri)

April 15, 2019 (Mon)

April 16, 2019 (Tue)

April 17, 2019 (Wed)

April 18, 2019 (Thu)

April 19, 2019 (Fri)

April 22, 2019 (Mon)

April 23, 2019 (Tue)

April 24, 2019 (Wed)

April 25, 2019 (Thu)

April 26, 2019 (Fri)

April 29, 2019 (Mon)

April 30, 2019 (Tue)

May 1, 2019 (Wed)

May 2, 2019 (Thu)

May 3, 2019 (Fri)

May 6, 2019 (Mon)

May 7, 2019 (Tue)

May 8, 2019 (Wed)

May 9, 2019 (Thu)

May 10, 2019 (Fri)

May 13, 2019 (Mon)

May 14, 2019 (Tue)

May 15, 2019 (Wed)

May 16, 2019 (Thu)

May 17, 2019 (Fri)

May 20, 2019 (Mon)

May 21, 2019 (Tue)

May 22, 2019 (Wed)

May 23, 2019 (Thu)

Personal tools
Namespaces

Variants
Actions
Navigation
Tools